Summer Truffle Pasta


I am 100% sure that I attempted to reblog this last night, but it would seem that somehow, in my end of day haze I failed to be technologically competent. So. Here goes. Again.

I like this blog post because of it’s reference to simplicity and letting foods speak for themselves. Simple pasta with truffles can be luxurious in it’s simplicity. Earthy, savoury and, some might say “pungent,” truffles need not be overly complicated. Enjoy them for what they are, a true treat!!

I promise some original content soon, meanwhile, I hope you enjoy this fellow blogger’s point of view!!!

Thanks
Duane

All About Eats

I know what you’re thinking, and I can assure you that I haven’t suddenly become some kind of decadent ingredient wielding snob! Equally, nor am I saying that those who wield decadent ingredients are snobs either! Truffles are something that Mr. E has had a real fancy for trying for quite some time, but they’re obviously an expensive item that can be very hard to find. When we stumbled across this little jar in Cramlington’s newly opened TK Maxx for the bargain price of £3.99, we decided to go ahead and give them a whirl.

Jar of Summer Truffles! Jar of Summer Truffles!

View original post 498 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Truffle Pasta

  1. Duane & Todd says:

    Yay!! Second attempt was successful!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

